DropIn Inc

DropIn is an LA-based tech company that wants to change the way the insurance companies process claims with two-way video claims processing and drone-based appraisals.
Launched in 2015 by founder Louis Ziskin, DropIn is an on-demand live video inspection service for insurance adjusters that improves the claims-handling process, increases work efficiency, and speeds up the underwriting process. Adjusters hire Dropin’s on-demand ClaimsDirectTM Drone, and DroperatorTM workforce, to preview or assess claims via a live video stream, without ever leaving their desks.

Discover
DropIn Auto

Learn More

Our Team Members

Louis ZiskinFounder
louis@dropininc.com
Emilio FigueroaCEO
emilio@dropininc.com
Kelvin TranVP of Engineering
kelvin@dropininc.com
Heather ParkinsDirector of Customer Service
heather@dropininc.com
Ian WilsonDirector of Operations
ian@dropininc.com
Mike HarperDirector of Business Development
mike@dropininc.com
Randy SyolDirector of Implementation
randy@dropininc.com
John TorchiaDirector of Sales
john@dropininc.com

Let us show you how it works.